Meet the Team!

Our staff is your staff!

Our management team comprises individuals who have diverse but complementary skills and substantial collective experience and background in association management and business.

Lianna Collinge, CAE

Lianna Collinge, CAE

President of AMI

Ext: 101 Email: Lianna@aminc.org

Annie Skoglund

Annie Skoglund

Executive Director

Ext: 103 Email: Annie@aminc.org

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Executive Director

Ext: 104 Email: Katie@aminc.org

Melissa Schwab, COO

Melissa Schwab, COO

Executive Director

Ext: 105 Email:Melissa@aminc.org

Jaimee Lombino

Jaimee Lombino

Executive Director

Ext: 102 Email: Jaimee@aminc.org

Victoria Shanks

Victoria Shanks

Administrative Assistant

Main Office : Victoria@aminc.org

Samantha La Deaux

Samantha La Deaux

Creative Services

Ext: 107 Samantha@aminc.org

Michelle Wade

Michelle Wade

Executive Director

Email: Michelle@aminc.org

Caitlin Smith

Caitlin Smith

Executive Director

Email: Caitlin@aminc.org

Elizabeth Harlan

Elizabeth Harlan

Bookkeeper

 

Max Collinge

Max Collinge

Advertising and Marketing

Email: Max@aminc.org