Meet the Team!

Our staff is your staff!

Our management team comprises individuals who have diverse but complementary skills and substantial collective experience and background in association management and business.

Lianna Collinge, CAE

Lianna Collinge, CAE

President of AMI

Ext: 101 Email: Lianna@aminc.org
Annie Skoglund

Annie Skoglund

Executive Director

Ext: 103 Email: Annie@aminc.org
Katie Bohocky, CAE

Katie Bohocky, CAE

Executive Director

Ext: 104 Email: Katie@aminc.org
Melissa Schwab

Melissa Schwab

Executive Director

Ext: 105 Email:Melissa@aminc.org
Jaimee Lombino

Jaimee Lombino

Executive Director

Ext: 102 Email: Jaimee@aminc.org
Cari Hamilton

Cari Hamilton

Administrative Assistant

Main Office: Cari@aminc.org
Samantha La Deaux

Samantha La Deaux

Creative Services Director

Ext: 107 Samantha@aminc.org
Fawn Wilson

Fawn Wilson

Executive Director

Email: Fawn@aminc.org
 Carissa Linnane

Carissa Linnane

Executive Director

carissa@aminc.org
Liz Truong

Liz Truong

Executive Director

liz@aminc.org
Britni Lundin

Britni Lundin

Executive Director

britni@aminc.org
Elizabeth Harlan

Elizabeth Harlan

Bookkeeper

Max Collinge

Max Collinge

Advertising and Marketing

Email: Max@aminc.org